Blockers Not Bullies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduce yourself

+12
FattyDook
Concetta
FancyPants
CatPirate
Spanx Givin
Hit_Girl
pierced panda
blee13
cassandra
cariocarocka
Fetts Vette
Admin
16 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Introduce yourself Empty Introduce yourself

Post by Admin Thu Aug 04, 2011 10:02 am

Hello, my name is _____

Feel free to introduce yourself here.
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://blockersnotbullies.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Introduce yourself Empty Re: Introduce yourself

Post by Fetts Vette Thu Aug 04, 2011 10:19 am

Hi! I'm Kyle, the girl.
Also known as Fett's Vette!
I'm a referee with Thunder Bay Roller Derby

Fave position: Jam Ref

Welcome everyone!
Fetts Vette
Fetts Vette

Back to top Go down

Post by cariocarocka Thu Aug 04, 2011 10:24 am

Hello, I wish to remain anonymous as my experience of being bullied is very recent. I'm from the UK

It's nice to have this group and realise there are people who understand.

cariocarocka

Back to top Go down

Post by Fetts Vette Thu Aug 04, 2011 10:28 am

You are more than welcome to private message me, anytime you need dear.
I'm no admin, but I am here to help <3
Fetts Vette
Fetts Vette

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Thu Aug 04, 2011 11:51 am

Thanks for joining and posting.

Feel free to remain anonymous, or use your derby name. It's all up to you and how comfortable you feel.
Admin
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Introduce yourself Empty Hi.

Post by cassandra Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:26 pm

Hello, I am so glad there are others we have been trough this and I am not alone. You do feel alone at the time. I have left the league where I started and moved to another one. Hopefully this second time will be better. Very Happy

cassandra

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:39 pm